Nerve City "I Fucked Death" 10"


$ 10.00

Nerve City’s first large-format vinyl release brings us 6 brilliant tracks on a 45 RPM 10″ EP. Jason Boyer’s home recording project mixes low-fi garage, classic doo-wop, noise and reverb to produce a perfect blend of fuzzed out, toe-tappin’, head-bangin’ garage pop. Boyer’s home-recording techniques lend themselves to Nerve City’s sound, driving the truly dark and minimal tracks to develop into reverb-laden, distortion buried pop gems. This is Virginia’s finest export… right after tobacco.

Share this Product