V/A Flottante Tension D’Ecliipse LP


$ 5.00 $ 13.00

SDZ records celebrates its 10th birthday with this compilation featuring unreleased tracks by ALAN COURTIS, FEELING OF LOVE, TODDI WELLMAN, BRAINDAMAGE, CHEVEU, THE REBEL, THE O VOIDS, ANTEENAGERS M.C, DEAD CLODETTES, PIERRE & BASTIEN, DAILY VOID, POSADZKI PROJECT and ELECTRIC BUNNIES. Mastering by El Mofo. Silkscreened cover by JB / Le Temps Qui Seche. Super limited, imported from France and totally amazing. A must have for sure.

Share this Product